Administration Staff Directory

Jeff Stawick
Dr. Jeff Stawick

Superintendent
708-614-4507
JStawick@district146.org
Nancy Schwab
Nancy Schwab

Director of Curriculum
708-614-4500
NSchwab@district146.org
Dr. Princy Abraham
Dr. Princy Abraham
Director of Student Services
708-614-4500
PAbraham@district146.org
Vern Bettis
Vern Bettis
Director of Technology
708-614-4500
VBettis@district146.org
Jeff Charleston
Jeff Charleston
Director of Business Services/CSBO
708-614-4500
JCharleston@district146.org
Scott Slager
Matt Shanahan
Director of Buildings and Grounds
708-614-4500
MShanahan@district146.org
Joanne Clyde
Joanne Clyde
Director of ELL
708-614-4500
jclyde@district146.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.