District 146 Administration

Administration Center
708-614-4500
6611 West 171st Street
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477

info@district146.org

District 146 Administrators


Dr. Jeff Stawick

Superintendent
708-614-4507
JStawick@district146.org

Denise Bettenhausen
Assistant Superintendent/SpEd
708-614-4507
DBettenh@district146.org

Jeff Charleston
Director of Business Services
708-614-4500
JCharleston@district146.org

Nancy Schwab
Director of Curriculum
708-614-4500
NSchwab@district146.org

Scott Slager
Director of Buildings and Grounds
708-614-4500
SSlager@district146.org

Vern Bettis
Director of Technology
708-614-4500
VBettis@district146.org

Deb Brennan
Student Services Coordinator
708-614-4500
DBrennan@district146.org


Join Our Mailing List!
Sign up to receive email alerts and information.
2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design