Administration Center Staff Directory

Administrators

Dr. Jeff Stawick
Superintendent
ext. 3113
JStawick@district146.org
Dr. Princy Abraham
Director of Student Services
ext. 3130
PAbraham@district146.org
Jeff Charleston
Director of Business Services
ext. 3105
JCharleston@district146.org
Nancy Schwab
Director of Curriculum
ext. 3103
NSchwab@district146.org
Scott Slager
Director of Buildings and Grounds
ext 3101
SSlager@district146.org
Vern Bettis
Director of Technology
ext. 3104
VBettis@district146.org

Alphabetical Listing For All Administration Staff

Abraham, Dr. Princy
Director of Student Services
ext. 3130
PAbraham@district146.org
Bachman, Laura
Administrative Asst. to the Supt.
ext. 3113
LBachman@district146.org
Betley, Marian
Nurse Coordinator
ext. 3402
MBetley@district146.org
Campbell, Susan
Administrative Asst / Business Services
ext. 3105
SCampbell@district146.org
Clyde, Joanne
Bilingual Director
ext 3127
JClyde@district146.org
Charleston, Jeff
Director of Business Services
ext. 3105
JCharleston@district146.org
Chor, Cindy
Technology Support Specialist
ext. 3109
CChor@district146.org
Clack, Wayne
Custodial Coordinator
614-4500
WClack@district146.org
Ferguson, Linda
District Secretary
ext. 3101
LFerguso@district146.org

Floyd, Jeff
Maintenance
614-4500
JFloyd@district146.org
Ford, Carmen
Bridges Program Clerk
ext 3119
CFord@district146.org
Griskell, Steve
Buildings Engineer
614-4500
SGriskel@district146.org
Hedstrom, Dave
Maintenance
614-4500
DHedstrom@district146.org
Hedstrom, Kim
Custodian
614-4500
KHedstrom@district146.org
Honkoski, Trisha
Administrative Asst / Curriculum
ext 3103
THonkosk@district146.org
Jemilo, Karen
Administrative Asst / Technology
ext. 3104
KJemilo@district146.org
Johnson, Brian
Technical Support
ext 3136
BJohnson@district146.org
Kociss, Keegan
Communications Specialist
ext 3129
KKociss@district146.org
McGhee, Angela
Administrative Asst / Student Services
ext 3130
AMcghee@district146.org
Pratt, Sarah
Technical Support
ext 3900
SPratt@district146.org
Schwab, Nancy
Director of Curriculum
ext. 3103
NSchwab@district146.org
Slager, Scott
Director of Buildings and Grounds
ext 3101
SSlager@district146.org
Stahulak, Terri
HR Specialist/Benefits
ext 3100
TStahula@district146.org
Stawick, Dr. Jeff
Superintendent
ext. 3113
JStawick@district146.org

Stein, Lisa
Payroll Specialist
ext 3102
LStein@district146.org
Strugala, Rob
Technology Support Specialist
ext. 3132
RStrugala@district146.org
Vahl, Mike
Maintenance
614-4500
MVahl@district146.org
Witas, Cheryl
Accounts Payable/Food Services
ext. 3106
CWitas@district146.org


Join Our Mailing List!
Sign up to receive email alerts and information.
2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design